Loader offers Undo for your data import or update in the following scenarios:
- Import is completed
- The user stopped a running import or update
Undo is available on all plans, including the Free plan. However, the timing of its availability varies amongst monthly plans.
How it works
When Undo is started, Loader will remove all records successfully imported or updated with this particular import, restoring your database to its state prior to this import. It is important to note that any changes you made to an imported record between import completion and Undo will be lost.
Undo is a very useful feature of Loader, but we recommend that you do not use it if it has been a long time since your import or if you have made significant changes to your app database.
Should you have any questions regarding Undo please send us a question.